page contents

Nasdaq Nordic Board Appoints New Chairman And Board Members

Nasdaq (Nasdaq: NDAQ) today announced the appointment of a new Chairman and two non-executive members of the Board of Nasdaq Nordic Ltd: Peter Norman, as the new Chairman, and Carl Löfgren and Merja Karhapää as Board members.

Lars Wedenborn, Chairman of Nasdaq Nordic, has stepped down after serving on the Board for nine years and will remain as a Board Director for Nasdaq, Inc. Two members stepped down from the Board of Nasdaq Nordic: Hans-Ole Jochumsen and Anne Leppälä-Nilsson. 

Nasdaq Search Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.